Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Arizona Heat Pest Services very considerate about our problem. Feel very good that our problem was taken care of. They guaranteed their work for 1yr.<

Apr 27, 2016  
J.V.

See Review

Arizona Heat Pest Services very considerate about our problem. Feel very good that our problem was taken care of. They guaranteed their work for 1yr.

Response: Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review!


So far I am completely satisfied -service was done yesterday. Tech. was knowledgeable, professional, helpful,and importantly friendly. I would recomme

Apr 12, 2016  
TWS

See Review

So far I am completely satisfied -service was done yesterday. Tech. was knowledgeable, professional, helpful,and importantly friendly. I would recommend this service to anyone. We tried many home remedies over several months--we even thought we had won several times. The cost $1300 was a little high- but well worth it if it was a "final solution". Will be vigilant to see if I need to utilize the guarantee "

Response: Thank you for your feedback! Please contact us right away if the problem returns. We are blessed to serve you!


Our tenants had a bed bug infestation and we helped them take care of the problem. Arizona Heat was prompt and took care of the critters immediately.

Apr 06, 2016  
B.A.

See Review

Our tenants had a bed bug infestation and we helped them take care of the problem. Arizona Heat was prompt and took care of the critters immediately. We also received an 18 month warranty which gives us some peace of mind.

Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you! ~ Sterling Miller 4/6/2016


We had a bed bug issue courtesy of the hotel my husband stayed at for work. It took about a month before I actually had proof we were dealing with bed

Mar 26, 2016  
J.L.

See Review

We had a bed bug issue courtesy of the hotel my husband stayed at for work. It took about a month before I actually had proof we were dealing with bed bugs. The loved to bite our daughter. After much research, vacuuming and washing we decided to call AZ Heat and that was the best decision ever. Paul came out that same day and took the time to not just answer our questions but listened to me while I vented about everything I had been doing. I knew not to get over the counter products so that helped keep our problem relatively small. I had ordered bed liners that were supposedly treated with stuff and that do it yourself company said they worked and would continue to work for 2 years. The bugs were crawling all over the liners and not one died. Back to AZ Heat and Paul, he was very patient with us, very kind, professional and helped us figure out what plan of attack we needed. He did an awesome job, it has been about two weeks now and we don't have any bites nor seeing those nasty little things. He even told us how we can try to avoid another issue in the future since my husband is always at hotels. I would recommend them to everyone and would absolutely use them again if the need arises again.

Response: Thank you very much for letting others know about your positive experience with the team at AZ Heat! We appreciate it! ~Sterling 3/26/2016


Rob was very helpful, detailed, and patient with all of my questions. I wanted to schedule an appointment and soon as possible and he was flexible to

Mar 25, 2016  
Victoria

See Review

Rob was very helpful, detailed, and patient with all of my questions. I wanted to schedule an appointment and soon as possible and he was flexible to come the day that i had called! i really appreciated his help. Great service.

Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are blessed to serve you! 03/25/2016


Very pleased with the professionalism of the employees. They did their job well.

Mar 24, 2016  
Ron

See Review

Very pleased with the professionalism of the employees. They did their job well.

Response: Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you!


I wanted to wait a while to write a review to see if this company is as good as all the reviews say they are and if I could give them 10 Stars I would

Mar 21, 2016  
Priscilla

See Review

I wanted to wait a while to write a review to see if this company is as good as all the reviews say they are and if I could give them 10 Stars I would!!!! I guess you can say I was in denial thinking I had a mosquito problem but when I brought my newborn daughter home within a week of having her she was bit six times in a row on her cheek I being a new mom freaked out and called and that same day Paul came out and confirmed I did indeed have bed bugs! The next day Paul ( who is Amazing by the way) came out to do a chemical treatment cause at the time that was all I could afford I maybe got bit twice the next day but after that Nothing and then exactly a month later my husband started to get bit again so I called Paul and he came out no question ask at no cost to chemical treat. We have been bed bug free since and if they do make their way back once again Az pest control gives you a warranty for chemical it's a 6 month warranty. Thank you Paul for your sense of urgency and for helping me Resolve my issue.

Response: WOW! We really appreciate the feedback and the details! We love Paul too! :)


PAUL PORCO explained everything very well to me. Patiently doing his job, and did a great job.

Mar 15, 2016  
M.R.

See Review

PAUL PORCO explained everything very well to me. Patiently doing his job, and did a great job.

Response: Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate it very much!
Sterling 3/15/2016


Our newly arrived tenants had complained about bed bugs. Arizona Heat Pest Services came highly recommended for treating bed bugs. Rob (Tucson office)

Mar 02, 2016  
Guy C.

See Review

Our newly arrived tenants had complained about bed bugs. Arizona Heat Pest Services came highly recommended for treating bed bugs. Rob (Tucson office) was very polite and professional. He conducted a very detailed inspection and recommended the right treatment to eliminate the bed bugs. There was no up sale of services. Just the plain facts and the best way to get rid of the bugs. We selected the heat treatment over the traditional way of ridding bed bugs. The service came with a generous warranty, which was very comforting for if and when the bed bugs returned. I would use Arizona Heat Pest Services again. There were on time and respectful to our situation. In addition, Rob shared with us his vast knowledge about bed bugs, which made it easy for us to understand.

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about your experience with us! We are blessed to serve you! 03/02/2016


It's like Christmas in March! We had out of town guests for a few days last week and when they left we went to change sheets. To our horror, we found

Mar 01, 2016  
wildone

See Review

It's like Christmas in March! We had out of town guests for a few days last week and when they left we went to change sheets. To our horror, we found bed bugs! After researching online, it seemed like heat was the best way to get rid of bed bugs, safer and more effective. We called ArizonaHeat yesterday afternoon and Codi Avery was at our door at 8:00 this morning, right on time! OK, the Christmas part, he inspected and told us the GOOD news. We didn't have bed bugs, they were "carpet beetles". They eat fabric, do little damage, and can easily be controlled. He told us how. GREAT COMPANY!

Response: Thank you for letting others know about your positive experience with Codi and with our company! We are blessed to serve you! 03/01/2016


Our house received the wonderful gift of the Bugs of the Bed from our children—again! And having entertained these insidious vermin for several mont

Feb 21, 2016  
Mark B.

See Review

Our house received the wonderful gift of the Bugs of the Bed from our children—again! And having entertained these insidious vermin for several months, I finally understand why Tigers eat their young. Ask yourself two questions: Do you understand that you get what you pay for? And do you wish to be rid of Bed Bugs? If you answered in the affirmative for these question, then call AZ Heat Pest Services. We did. And our pest problem is gone—again! Please don’t waste your time with anyone else. May this company be blessed for centuries to come.

Response: Thank you for your kind words and for spreading the word about us! We are blessed to serve you!


I am completely satisfied with Arizona Heat Pest Services! I called one morning and left a message concerning my problem and within 2 minutes they ret

Feb 10, 2016  
B. R.

See Review

I am completely satisfied with Arizona Heat Pest Services! I called one morning and left a message concerning my problem and within 2 minutes they returned the call. That was quick! I didn't expect that. They sent out Lenny R. that day. Awesome person! So nice and kind! He did the inspection and explained my options. Not once I ever felt pressured. With his help and guidance, I made the best decision for my problem. The next day he arrived and went to work. He even went over the call of duty, by moving certain items to my back yard. That was a huge blessing! He takes pride in what he does, and will get the job done. Again, thanks Lenny! So, those of you looking for great services, you must call Arizona Heat Pest Service. They will not fail you!

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about your experience with us! We are blessed to serve you!


Heat Pest Services LLC 713-234-6247 4302 Tareyton Lane Houston TX, 77047 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Heat Pest Services LLC
4302 Tareyton Lane HoustonTX77047 USA 
 • 713-234-6247