Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Discovering bed bugs our home was a horrifying experience. Robert and Jay were extremely professional and compassionate regarding the situation. They

Aug 11, 2016  
JK

See Review

Discovering bed bugs our home was a horrifying experience. Robert and Jay were extremely professional and compassionate regarding the situation. They took care of the problem in one day and our family has been sleeping easier since then! Thank you!!


After several calls to various bed bug exterminating companies, we received a prompt phone call from Sterling. He was helpful and scheduled an inspect

Aug 02, 2016  
R.P.

See Review

After several calls to various bed bug exterminating companies, we received a prompt phone call from Sterling. He was helpful and scheduled an inspection by Robert B. For that afternoon! Robert gave us a thorough explanation of bed bugs, and after an inspection of our entire house, described the best treatment plan based on his inspection. He spent over an hour, inspecting and talking with us. Once we decided on the treatment plan, we asked for service as soon as possible. He was able to come out the next day. Although, it was extremely late in the night (after he completed another job that day), he did a thorough job. We hope he was able to get some sleep! We are satisfied that the treatment killed the bed bugs we had, and are glad Robert chemically treated as a preventative measure. We would highly recommend Heat Pest Services!


The HEAT Pest Services technicians went beyond our expectations in sanitizing our whole house. Their explanations were clear about the requirements an

Jul 23, 2016  
M.F.

See Review

The HEAT Pest Services technicians went beyond our expectations in sanitizing our whole house. Their explanations were clear about the requirements and process and they didn't quit until the job was done and all the things they disconnected or moved for us were back in place, in our case requiring an over 13 hour work day. But the best part is, we now have no bugs at all.


I would absolutely recommend Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment. They are very professional and thorough. During their inspection, they made rec

Jun 28, 2016  
A.B.

See Review

I would absolutely recommend Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment. They are very professional and thorough. During their inspection, they made recommendations about the best treatment for different areas of the home. There was no pressure. It was clearly explained to me what to expect and how to prepare. They patiently answered multiple phone calls from me with questions I had as I was preparing the home for treatment. They made the whole experience as pleasant as possible. It really is worth the peace of mind to do heat treatment with Heat Pest Services.


Really great bed bug company we went through. I would recommend them to anyone I know that has bed bugs. Thank you Jay and co workers who came out to

Jun 22, 2016  
S.C.

See Review

Really great bed bug company we went through. I would recommend them to anyone I know that has bed bugs. Thank you Jay and co workers who came out to my home to do a heat and treatment. God bless you men. Thank you. Mr. & Mrs. Courtney


Very impressive company! They went above and beyond to handle our problem quickly, courteously, and efficiently, and took lots of time to answer our q

Jun 12, 2016  
A. Blake

See Review

Very impressive company! They went above and beyond to handle our problem quickly, courteously, and efficiently, and took lots of time to answer our questions. I highly recommend them.

Response: Thank you for your kind words! We are blessed to serve you!


Paul was very helpful, found and rid my house of the problem. Tgis was an easy reliable service and I would use it again if the need ever arose.

Jun 11, 2016  
Amy Niel

See Review

Paul was very helpful, found and rid my house of the problem. Tgis was an easy reliable service and I would use it again if the need ever arose.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Hopefully you will not need our service again! :)


Our experience with Heat Pest Services was exceptional. Everyone involved was professional, kind, honest, and clearly knew what they were doing. We co

Jun 08, 2016  
W. B.

See Review

Our experience with Heat Pest Services was exceptional. Everyone involved was professional, kind, honest, and clearly knew what they were doing. We could not be happier with the treatment we received.

Response: Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience! We are blessed to serve you!


My neice dropped off her clothes to wash and set down on our couch to talk. She spent the night and the next morning told us she had moved out of her

Jun 02, 2016  
Gary R.

See Review

My neice dropped off her clothes to wash and set down on our couch to talk. She spent the night and the next morning told us she had moved out of her shared apartment because it was infested with bed buds. Five days later we had bed bugs. We called American Heat and Paul came out the next day for a treatment. He told us if we found any after 30 days he would come out and re-treat the house. After 28 ds we found one. We called Paul and he was here the next morning. Bed bugs are hard to get rid of but at least Paul followed through on the 6 month warranty.

Response: Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you!


professional service that delivered on their commitments. I would recommend to anyone

Jun 01, 2016  
Joe K.

professional service that delivered on their commitments. I would recommend to anyone

Response: Thank you for your kind words! We\'re blessed to serve you!


Chris was great answered all my questions. Paul was on time and very helpful with all my questions. Very careful not to disrupt the house too much.
May 24, 2016  
F.Z.

See Review

Chris was great answered all my questions. Paul was on time and very helpful with all my questions. Very careful not to disrupt the house too much.

Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with Arizona Heat! We appreciate it!


Chris was great answered all my questions. Paul was on time and very helpful with all my questions. Very careful not to disrupt the house too much.
May 24, 2016  
Frank Z.

See Review

Chris was great answered all my questions. Paul was on time and very helpful with all my questions. Very careful not to disrupt the house too much.

Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with Arizona Heat! We appreciate it!


Heat Pest Services LLC 713-234-6247 4302 Tareyton Lane Houston TX, 77047 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Heat Pest Services LLC
4302 Tareyton Lane HoustonTX77047 USA 
 • 713-234-6247