Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Lenny Came out and did a great inspection. His personality and expertise was on point. He educated me on things other companies never shared with me.

Oct 05, 2016  
21 Savage

See Review

Lenny Came out and did a great inspection. His personality and expertise was on point. He educated me on things other companies never shared with me. He did not make me feel as he was only out to get my money, but to help me in my time of distress. I have not gotten my treatment as of yet, but will let you know how things progress. Treatment has been done...Here is my new review Words can not express the satisfaction of Heat Pest Control Services. As all know, having to deal with bed bugs is a horror. one day I was searching trying to find a company that could take me out of my misery. I had tried 2 other well known companies and spent hundreds of dollars with no positive result, then one day I came across the Thumbtack website. I was not familiar with the site and was not sure what result I would get. Something within said give them a try, so I put my information in to see who they suggested. Heat Pest Control was one of the two companies that was suggested for me. I gave them a call and was set up for an inspection. I had the pleasure of meeting Lenny Rocha. Being that I had talked to many other companies and herd all the sales pitches, I didn't know what to expect. Well, Lenny gave me BED BUG 101. He educated me on what I needed to do to make my home bed bug FREE. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Even though I had herd many other stories, what made him stand apart is the GUARANTEE that the company offered and the fact that BED BUGS was all they treated. They offered me 18 month guarantee. NO other company stands behind their work like Heat Pest Control. I hired the company, he came out and treated my home. I was more than satisfied with the service that was given, the professionalism was way over the top and specific to my needs . It has been about 6 week since my home was treated and NO bugs have been seen. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is living this nightmare. they are rated 10+ stars. I am so happy to be able to sleep in my bed again without the phobia of bed bugs.


Lenny and the Heat Pest Services team were amazing. I was so grateful to have found them to help with my otherwise awful bed bug experience at one of

Sep 22, 2016  
Tressie B

See Review

Lenny and the Heat Pest Services team were amazing. I was so grateful to have found them to help with my otherwise awful bed bug experience at one of my properties. They came out and did the initial consultation for free. They were very accommodating and balanced the urgency of the situation with my work schedule. Lenny answered all of my neurotic questions and even helped me put my mattress encasement on. I highly recommend Heat Pest Services!


These guys are the best! After I convinced myself that I had a bed bug infestation, I called them up, because they specialize in only bed bugs. They c

Sep 17, 2016  
Julie Dunlap

See Review

These guys are the best! After I convinced myself that I had a bed bug infestation, I called them up, because they specialize in only bed bugs. They came out the same day. Lenny drove from Pearland to put my crazy mind at ease--for free!! Although it turns out I didn't have an infestation, they still thoroughly checked and even chatted facts vs myths of bed bugs. If I ever do (although I hope I don't), ever have a problem, I'll call these guys. Great people. That's hard to come by now a days.


The service was excellent: I called on Friday afternoon and the technician Jay was at our house that night. We were able to schedule our heat service

Sep 17, 2016  
S.B.

See Review

The service was excellent: I called on Friday afternoon and the technician Jay was at our house that night. We were able to schedule our heat service within 4 days of the inspection. Jay gave us peace of mind by identifying that the bugs were only in 1 bedroom- thank goodness. I'd recommend this team to everyone!


Lenny was very professional, compassionate, and informative. I woukd gladly recommend this company to anyone that is dealing with a pest problem.
Sep 04, 2016  
M.G.

See Review

Lenny was very professional, compassionate, and informative. I woukd gladly recommend this company to anyone that is dealing with a pest problem.


They technicians did an awesome job.

Aug 29, 2016  
A.P.

See Review

They technicians did an awesome job.


The company, and representative Lenny ***** were very professional and cleared up my bedbug issue. I would recommend Heat Services to anyone with a be

Aug 25, 2016  
M.O.

See Review

The company, and representative Lenny ***** were very professional and cleared up my bedbug issue. I would recommend Heat Services to anyone with a bedbug issue!


Very professional company. Last minute worked me into their busy schedule. Answered all my questions and concerns. Love the 18m guarantee. They make y

Aug 22, 2016  
Garza

See Review

Very professional company. Last minute worked me into their busy schedule. Answered all my questions and concerns. Love the 18m guarantee. They make you feel like they care. Not like other companies that all they want is to ensure you have the money to complete the treatment. Thank you for a great job.


Robert ***** was our expert. Knowledgeable, thorough, he left no corner unturned. Highly recommend Heat Pest and Robert for your service. Don

Aug 21, 2016  
D.C.

See Review

Robert ***** was our expert. Knowledgeable, thorough, he left no corner unturned. Highly recommend Heat Pest and Robert for your service. Don


Lenny Came out and did a great inspection. His personality and expertise was on point. He educated me on things other companies never shared with me.

Aug 16, 2016  
A.T.

See Review

Lenny Came out and did a great inspection. His personality and expertise was on point. He educated me on things other companies never shared with me. He did not make me feel as he was only out to get my money, but to help me in my time of distress. I have not gotten my treatment as of yet, but will let you know how things progress


Discovering bed bugs our home was a horrifying experience. Robert and Jay were extremely professional and compassionate regarding the situation. They

Aug 11, 2016  
JK

See Review

Discovering bed bugs our home was a horrifying experience. Robert and Jay were extremely professional and compassionate regarding the situation. They took care of the problem in one day and our family has been sleeping easier since then! Thank you!!


After several calls to various bed bug exterminating companies, we received a prompt phone call from Sterling. He was helpful and scheduled an inspect

Aug 02, 2016  
R.P.

See Review

After several calls to various bed bug exterminating companies, we received a prompt phone call from Sterling. He was helpful and scheduled an inspection by Robert B. For that afternoon! Robert gave us a thorough explanation of bed bugs, and after an inspection of our entire house, described the best treatment plan based on his inspection. He spent over an hour, inspecting and talking with us. Once we decided on the treatment plan, we asked for service as soon as possible. He was able to come out the next day. Although, it was extremely late in the night (after he completed another job that day), he did a thorough job. We hope he was able to get some sleep! We are satisfied that the treatment killed the bed bugs we had, and are glad Robert chemically treated as a preventative measure. We would highly recommend Heat Pest Services!


Heat Pest Services LLC 713-234-6247 4302 Tareyton Lane Houston TX, 77047 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Heat Pest Services LLC
4302 Tareyton Lane HoustonTX77047 USA 
 • 713-234-6247