Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very impressive company! They went above and beyond to handle our problem quickly, courteously, and efficiently, and took lots of time to answer our q

Jun 12, 2016  
A. Blake

See Review

Very impressive company! They went above and beyond to handle our problem quickly, courteously, and efficiently, and took lots of time to answer our questions. I highly recommend them.

Response: Thank you for your kind words! We are blessed to serve you!


Paul was very helpful, found and rid my house of the problem. Tgis was an easy reliable service and I would use it again if the need ever arose.

Jun 11, 2016  
Amy Niel

See Review

Paul was very helpful, found and rid my house of the problem. Tgis was an easy reliable service and I would use it again if the need ever arose.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Hopefully you will not need our service again! :)


Our experience with Heat Pest Services was exceptional. Everyone involved was professional, kind, honest, and clearly knew what they were doing. We co

Jun 08, 2016  
W. B.

See Review

Our experience with Heat Pest Services was exceptional. Everyone involved was professional, kind, honest, and clearly knew what they were doing. We could not be happier with the treatment we received.

Response: Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience! We are blessed to serve you!


My neice dropped off her clothes to wash and set down on our couch to talk. She spent the night and the next morning told us she had moved out of her

Jun 02, 2016  
Gary R.

See Review

My neice dropped off her clothes to wash and set down on our couch to talk. She spent the night and the next morning told us she had moved out of her shared apartment because it was infested with bed buds. Five days later we had bed bugs. We called American Heat and Paul came out the next day for a treatment. He told us if we found any after 30 days he would come out and re-treat the house. After 28 ds we found one. We called Paul and he was here the next morning. Bed bugs are hard to get rid of but at least Paul followed through on the 6 month warranty.

Response: Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you!


professional service that delivered on their commitments. I would recommend to anyone

Jun 01, 2016  
Joe K.

professional service that delivered on their commitments. I would recommend to anyone

Response: Thank you for your kind words! We\'re blessed to serve you!


Chris was great answered all my questions. Paul was on time and very helpful with all my questions. Very careful not to disrupt the house too much.
May 24, 2016  
F.Z.

See Review

Chris was great answered all my questions. Paul was on time and very helpful with all my questions. Very careful not to disrupt the house too much.

Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with Arizona Heat! We appreciate it!


Chris was great answered all my questions. Paul was on time and very helpful with all my questions. Very careful not to disrupt the house too much.
May 24, 2016  
Frank Z.

See Review

Chris was great answered all my questions. Paul was on time and very helpful with all my questions. Very careful not to disrupt the house too much.

Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with Arizona Heat! We appreciate it!


Last week we had a condo treated for a severe infestation of bed bugs. Uriel and his partner did an amazing job of explaining step by step what would

May 23, 2016  
N.Dedrick

See Review

Last week we had a condo treated for a severe infestation of bed bugs. Uriel and his partner did an amazing job of explaining step by step what would occur. My brother, who has special needs, lives in the condo and they worked with him and did not try to take advantage of him. I was really impressed with the professionalism that Uriel had during each interaction I had with him. He provided a list of everything that needed to be done prior and made sure my brother understood them all. Although the price was higher than we had hoped to pay, Arizona Heat Pest Services is definitely worth it. Their warranty is worth every penny spent. Hopefully we will not have a bed bug problem again but if we do, we will be using this company.

Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! We are blessed to serve you!


Arizona Heat Pest Service was helpful, did a good job. Employees were courteous. It has been one month, and no pests found. Would recommend them in vi

May 21, 2016  
J.M.

See Review

Arizona Heat Pest Service was helpful, did a good job. Employees were courteous. It has been one month, and no pests found. Would recommend them in view of this outcome and their guarentee of help if any trouble occurs.

Response: We really appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to write this!


Awesome service Paul was amazing and super helpful i tried multiple over the counter sprays nothing worked until he came and did it professionally ver

May 21, 2016  
T.Z.

See Review

Awesome service Paul was amazing and super helpful i tried multiple over the counter sprays nothing worked until he came and did it professionally very please would definitely recommend this company to anyone and ask for Paul

Response: Thank you for taking the time to let others know how we did! We appreciate you!


We were very pleased with the prompt service and advice we received from our technician, Paul

May 06, 2016  
C.D.

See Review

We were very pleased with the prompt service and advice we received from our technician, Paul

Response: Thank you for your feedback! Were blessed to serve you!


Austin and his partner from Arizona heat came to treat our 4 bedroom house this past Easter weekend and we were very happy with the service. They were

Apr 27, 2016  
J.S.

See Review

Austin and his partner from Arizona heat came to treat our 4 bedroom house this past Easter weekend and we were very happy with the service. They were very professional and friendly too. Bed bugs were a real life nightmare for us and they got rid of it. We should\'ve use them a long time ago, with they\'re one year warranty you can\'t go wrong! Thanks again! Jose and the couponer

Response: Thank you for your feedback and kind words! We really appreciate it!


Heat Pest Services LLC 713-234-6247 4302 Tareyton Lane Houston TX, 77047 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Heat Pest Services LLC
4302 Tareyton Lane HoustonTX77047 USA 
 • 713-234-6247