Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The tech, Lenny, was "ON TIME" Effective, efficient, and the job was done as was described. We appear to be bug free and EXTREMELY pleased with the se

Sep 06, 2017  
Tim McKeever

See Review

The tech, Lenny, was "ON TIME" Effective, efficient, and the job was done as was described. We appear to be bug free and EXTREMELY pleased with the service provided.


Lenny and his team did a excellent job at eradicating these bedbugs that we used to have .I say used to because Lenny killed them . I tried for 2 mayb

Jul 31, 2017  
Clifford Barbutes

See Review

Lenny and his team did a excellent job at eradicating these bedbugs that we used to have .I say used to because Lenny killed them . I tried for 2 maybe 3 months to kill these things . Heat is the way to go, one treatment, and done . Thank you Lenny and his helper you guys are a life saver without a doubt .

BARBUTES 5


Was very happy with the services hopefully will never need again but if I do they will be the first ones I call.

Jul 13, 2017  
Jason Anderson

See Review

Was very happy with the services hopefully will never need again but if I do they will be the first ones I call.


Lenny was so patient with me and answered all my questions, calls, and texts! Words cannot express the feeling of seeing all my children asleep peacef

Jul 11, 2017  
Alicia Thompson

See Review

Lenny was so patient with me and answered all my questions, calls, and texts! Words cannot express the feeling of seeing all my children asleep peacefully in their beds! Lenny and Brian were super professional and thorough. My family is highly satisfied and recommend Heat Pest to anyone dealing with this problem! Thank you so much!


Very pleased, plus they have an 18 month guarantee.

Jul 03, 2017  
Frank Mclntosh

See Review

Very pleased, plus they have an 18 month guarantee.


Great Service! Great technician ! We had Lenny and he did a great job explaining things to me and fast to get us schedule. Would recommend them to any

Jun 29, 2017  
Shana Gomez

See Review

Great Service! Great technician ! We had Lenny and he did a great job explaining things to me and fast to get us schedule. Would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for taking care of our home!


So far we are very pleased with the service and professionalism. Though we have seen and killed a few bugs Lenny has assured us that besides the heat

Jun 29, 2017  
Garrett Wilkinson

See Review

So far we are very pleased with the service and professionalism. Though we have seen and killed a few bugs Lenny has assured us that besides the heat treatment they put pesticides down and they can take up to 30 days to kill off the entire crew. But if after 30 days we still have any issues then he will be back to perform the treatment again.


We had several companies provide quotes and their advice for handling our bed bug problem. By FAR Heat was the most knowledgeable and most professiona

Jun 19, 2017  
Jacquetta R

See Review

We had several companies provide quotes and their advice for handling our bed bug problem. By FAR Heat was the most knowledgeable and most professional. They were timely, understanding, discrete (vehicles are unmarked), and ultimately provided the exact service they promised - not one live bug or bite since they left our house. Worth every penny! I hope I never need them again, but if you do, don't waste your time dealing with other companies. Go to the specialists - Heat is the only company I'd trust.


I cannot say enough about the quality of service, speed of response and professionalism of everyone I had contact with from Heat Pest Services. Robert

Jun 01, 2017  
Cindy J

See Review

I cannot say enough about the quality of service, speed of response and professionalism of everyone I had contact with from Heat Pest Services. Robert was able to fit me into his schedule right away for the inspection and then arranged for the actual service the next day. Absolutely amazing experience - cannot recommend them enough! C Jennings


Robert was awesome. He explained everything and our options. We were pleased with the service and we didn't have to wait long to have a treatment appo

May 16, 2017  
Tresa Weisz

See Review

Robert was awesome. He explained everything and our options. We were pleased with the service and we didn't have to wait long to have a treatment appointment.


Last week I discovered lice on our 7 yr old daughter. I called The Lice Clinic immediately as this was my first experience with it. The owners, Amy an

Apr 26, 2017  
Megan Bovenzis

See Review

Last week I discovered lice on our 7 yr old daughter. I called The Lice Clinic immediately as this was my first experience with it. The owners, Amy and Tate, were as nice and as pleasant as can be. They sent us home that evening with oil treatments for our whole family to kill any adult lice that may have been on our heads and set us up with appointments for the following day. The next day their technicians checked each family member. They were fantastic with our 4 and 7 year old and provided them with iPads to keep them entertained. Thankfully only 2 out of the 4 of us had lice. The treatment itself was extremely thorough and dare I say relaxing? My 7 yr old did not protest in the least. She said she felt like she was at a beauty salon :) And the best part is that their process is guaranteed to eliminate lice. Although expensive, you can't put a price tag on peace of mind. I could never have done as thorough a job as their techs did. I highly recommend The Lice Clinic should you have the misfortune of lice.


Lice clinics of America Ventura is the place to go! Stop wasting your money on over the counter live shampoos with harsh chemicals that don't work. Go

Apr 26, 2017  
Claudia G

See Review

Lice clinics of America Ventura is the place to go! Stop wasting your money on over the counter live shampoos with harsh chemicals that don't work. Go straight to lice clinics of America they are fast and efficient and your children will be live free when you leave!


Heat Pest Services LLC 713-234-6247 4302 Tareyton Lane Houston TX, 77047 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
Heat Pest Services LLC
4302 Tareyton Lane HoustonTX77047 USA 
 • 713-234-6247