Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The service was excellent: I called on Friday afternoon and the technician Jay was at our house that night. We were able to schedule our heat service

Sep 17, 2016  
S.B.

See Review

The service was excellent: I called on Friday afternoon and the technician Jay was at our house that night. We were able to schedule our heat service within 4 days of the inspection. Jay gave us peace of mind by identifying that the bugs were only in 1 bedroom- thank goodness. I'd recommend this team to everyone!


Lenny was very professional, compassionate, and informative. I woukd gladly recommend this company to anyone that is dealing with a pest problem.
Sep 04, 2016  
M.G.

See Review

Lenny was very professional, compassionate, and informative. I woukd gladly recommend this company to anyone that is dealing with a pest problem.


They technicians did an awesome job.

Aug 29, 2016  
A.P.

See Review

They technicians did an awesome job.


The company, and representative Lenny ***** were very professional and cleared up my bedbug issue. I would recommend Heat Services to anyone with a be

Aug 25, 2016  
M.O.

See Review

The company, and representative Lenny ***** were very professional and cleared up my bedbug issue. I would recommend Heat Services to anyone with a bedbug issue!


Very professional company. Last minute worked me into their busy schedule. Answered all my questions and concerns. Love the 18m guarantee. They make y

Aug 22, 2016  
Garza

See Review

Very professional company. Last minute worked me into their busy schedule. Answered all my questions and concerns. Love the 18m guarantee. They make you feel like they care. Not like other companies that all they want is to ensure you have the money to complete the treatment. Thank you for a great job.


Robert ***** was our expert. Knowledgeable, thorough, he left no corner unturned. Highly recommend Heat Pest and Robert for your service. Don

Aug 21, 2016  
D.C.

See Review

Robert ***** was our expert. Knowledgeable, thorough, he left no corner unturned. Highly recommend Heat Pest and Robert for your service. Don


Lenny Came out and did a great inspection. His personality and expertise was on point. He educated me on things other companies never shared with me.

Aug 16, 2016  
A.T.

See Review

Lenny Came out and did a great inspection. His personality and expertise was on point. He educated me on things other companies never shared with me. He did not make me feel as he was only out to get my money, but to help me in my time of distress. I have not gotten my treatment as of yet, but will let you know how things progress


Discovering bed bugs our home was a horrifying experience. Robert and Jay were extremely professional and compassionate regarding the situation. They

Aug 11, 2016  
JK

See Review

Discovering bed bugs our home was a horrifying experience. Robert and Jay were extremely professional and compassionate regarding the situation. They took care of the problem in one day and our family has been sleeping easier since then! Thank you!!


After several calls to various bed bug exterminating companies, we received a prompt phone call from Sterling. He was helpful and scheduled an inspect

Aug 02, 2016  
R.P.

See Review

After several calls to various bed bug exterminating companies, we received a prompt phone call from Sterling. He was helpful and scheduled an inspection by Robert B. For that afternoon! Robert gave us a thorough explanation of bed bugs, and after an inspection of our entire house, described the best treatment plan based on his inspection. He spent over an hour, inspecting and talking with us. Once we decided on the treatment plan, we asked for service as soon as possible. He was able to come out the next day. Although, it was extremely late in the night (after he completed another job that day), he did a thorough job. We hope he was able to get some sleep! We are satisfied that the treatment killed the bed bugs we had, and are glad Robert chemically treated as a preventative measure. We would highly recommend Heat Pest Services!


The HEAT Pest Services technicians went beyond our expectations in sanitizing our whole house. Their explanations were clear about the requirements an

Jul 23, 2016  
M.F.

See Review

The HEAT Pest Services technicians went beyond our expectations in sanitizing our whole house. Their explanations were clear about the requirements and process and they didn't quit until the job was done and all the things they disconnected or moved for us were back in place, in our case requiring an over 13 hour work day. But the best part is, we now have no bugs at all.


I would absolutely recommend Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment. They are very professional and thorough. During their inspection, they made rec

Jun 28, 2016  
A.B.

See Review

I would absolutely recommend Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment. They are very professional and thorough. During their inspection, they made recommendations about the best treatment for different areas of the home. There was no pressure. It was clearly explained to me what to expect and how to prepare. They patiently answered multiple phone calls from me with questions I had as I was preparing the home for treatment. They made the whole experience as pleasant as possible. It really is worth the peace of mind to do heat treatment with Heat Pest Services.


Really great bed bug company we went through. I would recommend them to anyone I know that has bed bugs. Thank you Jay and co workers who came out to

Jun 22, 2016  
S.C.

See Review

Really great bed bug company we went through. I would recommend them to anyone I know that has bed bugs. Thank you Jay and co workers who came out to my home to do a heat and treatment. God bless you men. Thank you. Mr. & Mrs. Courtney


Heat Pest Services LLC 713-234-6247 4302 Tareyton Lane Houston TX, 77047 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
Heat Pest Services LLC
4302 Tareyton Lane HoustonTX77047 USA 
 • 713-234-6247